top of page
Search
psychicsalah

Desire Love spells

This is a unique love spell used with various Special African craft that makes your lover get obsessed and get attracted to you This spell increases the strength of your lover's desire and makes him or her call you,Text you bridging up communication between the two of you so with the powers invested in me i mote it be Never for your lover to change.

The first Desire phone call is normally done at the fool moon on a Third day of the week and it is normally done with a white paper,Photo of your lover and a green candle lighting up. While at full moon get a photo and place it in the middle of the paper ,You can use a pin to hold it When done hold the paper in your both hands standing still and Say the Following

"My ancestors i request you from now on that (say the Names of your Desired lover) To call or Whatsapp me at any time from today as he or she feels being next to me.Please help me send this message to my lover i am lonely and i want to be next to him or her.

When done write your lovers names under the paper ,spit on three times when done say these words

"I need you from now on be thinking of me whenever you feel you want to make love my name must always come first in your Head and find yourself Calling me texting or whatsapping me asking me to come see you or you visiting me over.

When done sign at the Top of that his or her photo .. Leave the Candle to Burn off Completely and the take the Paper and Photo place it under your mattress sleep on it for 72 hours he will be calling and asking you back then Lock your lover never for him or her to leave you just like that for no reason

Contact Psychic Sarah if you want this Spell be done for you then


3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page